I’ll be back… & embedding responses

As change continues to be the drive of recent activities, I a finding I have neglected my blog. However, it is not forgotten. I will return and look forward to bringing value and insight as well as gleaning from others.

A question. Is it possible to embed my responses to other blogs and such on my own blog? How do you do it? (I am learning.)

About jasonefennell

Hi! I am Jason Fennell and I partner with educators to incorporate successful online learning solutions that differentiate, individualize and promote the ultimate goal of student achievement. Following my first six years out of college, I chose to teach life skills to high school and community college students in northeast Texas. Students learned problem solving strategies, even though they are known as Algebra 1, Geometry and Development Math. HOW CAN I HELP YOU? My patient and persistent algebraic skills come in handy when you are looking to improve student performance. Having led classrooms, I am a great partner for transitioning and staging effective virtual learning solutions across your district. As I admit, my wife is right. If I were digging ditches, I would be the best ditch digger! You will find me ambitious and constantly seeking ways to improve the partnerships, processes and procedures by which educators leverage our online/web-based solutions via Edmentum.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

